Roller Setting

Creating Sections: A Roller Setting Tutorial (S1: V3) & DIY Roller Setting (S2:V1)

Yes!!! I am on a roll now- no pun intended…lol! Ok, so I roller set my daughter’s hair today, and created a detailed video on how to section the hair (thanks MsTia). I show you roller placement, and what products to use if you have dry hair.

Also, I created Series 2 of the roller setting video diary. Series 2 videos will be a DIY approach to maintaining your own hair, whereas Series 1 will focus on how I care for and maintain my daughter’s hair. In Series 2, you will be able to see how I roller set my hair, and style it too! 

Subscribe to my youtube channel (nicdel85) and this blog to ensure that all of this valuable information gets directly to you! Enjoy!!!! 
Leave a Reply

