Hair Styling · Product Reviews · Roller Setting

The Stay Cool Cap Works!

Ok, so I really really dislike sitting under the hair dryer for extended periods of time as hot air dries out my face and hair. That’s when I started looking online for possible solutions to this problem. During this search, I found out about an ingenious product that speeds up drying time and keeps my face from melting. It’s called the Stay Cool Cap and can be purchased here: http://www.staycoolcap.com/.

The Stay Cool Cap is a large plastic cap that is placed around the head and dryer. It keeps most of the hot air circulating around the top of your head thereby decreasing drying time, while the vents release excess hot air away from your face.

Time is valuable!!!
It would normally take me anywhere from 80-90 minutes (depending on roller size) to completely dry my hair in the past, but with the Stay Cool Cap it now only takes me 50-60 minutes to completely dry my hair.

4 thoughts on “The Stay Cool Cap Works!

Leave a Reply

