Product Reviews · Relaxed Hair Care · Roller Setting

Gold-N-Hot- Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer

This is a pretty good little hair dryer. I use this dryer when I want to relax on the couch and dry my roller sets, braid outs and twist outs or when I need to dry my hair late at night while I semi-sleep. 
I love gadgets that have more than one function. You can use this dryer for hot oil treatments, deep conditioning treatments along with roller sets and wraps. It is easy to travel with and compact in design. 
The Gold-N-Hot bonnet dryer will be a great buy for those with limited space and is much easier on the pocket than the traditional stand or hard bonnet dryer.
2 thoughts on “Gold-N-Hot- Soft Bonnet Hair Dryer

Leave a Reply

