Hair Growth · Hair Retention

The C-S-C Method for longer hair

So, what is the CSC method? Well it stands for  Condition- Shampoo- Condition. 
Condition first, then use shampoo, rinse it out, and condition again.
After wetting my hair, I usually put my hair in a ponytail using my hand and then place conditioner on the ponytail portion.  Hint: this is best done in the shower.
Then, I put shampoo on the roots and work the shampoo into a lather. I rinse my hair and repeat this process. Finally, I put conditioner all over my hair leave in for a few minutes and then rinse. Afterwards I  roller set my hair.  
It took me a few weeks to notice a difference, but my hair is shinier, stronger and never feels stripped or dry.
Leave a Reply

