Hair Growth · Product Reviews · Relaxed Hair Care

Organix Argan Oil & Shea Butter Shampoo & Conditioner

Purchase Organix Argan Oil and Shea Butter Shampoo here
Purchase Organix Argan Oil and Shea Butter Conditioner here

I purchased the Organix Argan Oil and Shea Butter shampoo and conditioner because I wanted to try out a sulfate free shampoo from their line of products that would be moisturizing and got the conditioner for free (due to a local sale). I read the somewhat mixed online reviews, and have to say that I think this is one of the best sulfate free shampoos that I have used for my hair texture. It removed the build-up, cleaned the scalp and left my hair silky smooth. The conditioner allowed me to comb my hair without one single tangle plus the ingredients are pretty awesome. Both the shampoo and conditioner smelled like sugar cookies, but the fragrance did not last. BTW you only have to use a little of this product-its conditioning properties must be concentrated.

*I regularly use sulfate free shampoos (unless I am chelating or clarifying which I do once a month). 

Leave a Reply

