Product Reviews

Creme of Nature- Argan Oil- Product Reviews

Product Description: Creme of Nature Argan Oil Shampoo is a sulfate-Free Moisture & Shine Shampoo is a sulfate-free formula that hydrates hair and adds exotic shine, while gently cleansing without harsh moisture stripping agents. It strengthens hair while optimizing the moisture balance of the hair and scalp.
Review: (Pros) This shampoo is very moisturizing, doesn’t make hair color bleed, and gives the hair some slip. (Con) It left my hair a little tangled. Although I will include this shampoo in my regimen it takes second place to the Honey I’m Strong shampoo by Herbal Essence. 
(Rating: 4.3/5 stars)

Product Description:Creme of Nature Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment is an intensively deep conditioning treatment that strengthens, revitalizes and gives exotic shine. It prevents hair breakage and deeply infuses moisture from the inside out. Ideal for all hair types, including relaxed, natural and color-treated hair, this treatment can be used after every shampoo as a quick conditioner, or every week as a reconstructor.
Review: (Pros) It has a pleasant fragrance, provides some slip, and is a nice thick consistency. (Cons) This conditioner wasn’t very moisturizing, and it left my hair dry after I rinsed it out. My hair was hard and detangling was a process. I will not purchase this conditioner again.
(Rating: 3/5 stars)

Product Description:Creme of Nature Argan Oil Moisturizer is an oil-rich formula, enhanced with Argan Oil from Morocco that restores moisture, deeply nourishes, protects against heat styling and strengthens damaged hair. Gives long-lasting softness and exotic shine.
Review: (Pros) If you have really parched, thirsty, dry coarse hair then this may provide some relief. (Cons) I found this oil moisturizer to be very thick and greasy. My hair was left with a film and it lost its body. My strands stuck together and just looked oily. I will not purchase this product again.
(Rating : 3/5 stars) 

Product Description:Creme of Nature Argan Oil Foaming Wrap Lotion can be used to wrap, blow-dry or wet set hair. Light and non-drying, its unique formula makes this foam wrap one that will nourish hair while giving it body and long-lasting hold. Gives styles a soft, silky feel. 

Review: (Pros) The styling foam will give you soft, bouncy, weightless curls that last. (Cons) The bottle that I bought may have been faulty, so instead of producing foam it squirted out the liquid into my hand which made application somewhat messy. I would purchase this product again, but be leery of the bottle.
(Rating : 4.5/5 stars) 

Product Description:Creme of Nature Argan Oil Perfect Edges hair gel infused with Argan Oil controls and holds down edges, while moisturizing and adding Exotic Shine to the hair. This nutrient-rich formula makes hair stronger and gives superior hold without flaking. Perfect for creating sleek, smooth styles, ponytails, sculpting and; styling the hair.

Review: (Pros) It will slick your edges back. (Cons) It left my edges slicked all the back- well too much for my liking because the edges didn’t blend with the rest of my texture. Silk Elements Edge control did a much better job of controlling the edges without being too waxy/greasy looking. I will not purchase this product again.
 (Rating : 3/5 stars)
Leave a Reply

