Skin Care & Makeup

Skin Remedies and Repair

African black soap, made from palm ash, tamarind extract, tar and plantain peel has been used in Africa for centuries to treat eczema, acne, oily skin, psoriasis, and other skin ailments. Combined with the healing and hydrating properties of shea butter, this healing soap should be used daily to balance and resolve problem skin. Tested on our family for four generations. Never tested on animals. Certified organic ingredients.
*****************************************************************************************

I have been having some minor issues with my skin in the past few months and I read a blog that recommended Black soap for clearing up the skin. I never heard of the stuff before, so I went out and purchased some black soap from Target, used it on my face, and then pow… amazing my skin has never responded this well to a product before.

Most products leave a residue or film on my face and leaving me shiny all day since I have very oily skin and hair. I am amazed by this soap and will make it a household staple product from now on. So go try it if you have been having skin problems and for under $5.00 you can’t beat the price. Enjoy and let me know how it worked for you.

Leave a Reply

