Product Reviews · Relaxed Hair Care

The Beauty of Amla

Amla, the richest natural source of Vitamin C, has been used for centuries by women as a source of nourishment for their hair, skin and body. Dabur Amla Hair Oil is a combination of select herbs that provide all the nourishment your hair needs to become silky and luxuriant. Amla has a predominant position in the ancient texts on herbal preparations. A fine blend of pure oils, with the pleasant perfume of Amla, Dabur Amla Oil is the right nourishment for your hair and scalp. Regular usage is the secret of beautiful hair admired and envied by millions. Dabur Amla Hair Oil has Amla extracts for strong hairs. It strengthens hair right from the roots, making it long, thick and black.

Parachute Coconut Oil – 100% Pure Coconut Oil

I happened to stumble upon both of these hair oils by chance, and decided to give them a try. Coconut oil has always been a favorite of mine, but this one comes in a nice bottle that I can use to easily apply the oil to my hair and scalp.

Now the Amla oil was completely new and foreign to me. I have never used it before, so this was truly experimental. My hair was dry when I decided to add a little to the front of my hair. The dryness was virtually non-existent. The Amla oil transformed my hair and especially the ends of my hair. It was like an instant hair conditioner, and I didn’t even have to shampoo my hair first. This is my secret weapon against hair problems and will definitely be added to my rotation of hair products. (5/5 stars)

Leave a Reply

