Product Reviews

PhytoSpecific Moisturizing Styling Balm & Beauty Styling Crème with Shea Butter

The Moisturizing Styling Balm will ease styling and detangling efforts. The sunflower extract in a natural UV ray protector provide great protection without weighing the hair down. Can be used daily and is great as a daily leave-in nourishing cream. Ideal for creating smooth hair styles.

PhytoSpecific Beauty Styling Crème instantly adds shine, luster, and hold to your hair. The pomade-like cream also contains shea butter and jojoba oils to condition, hydrate and protect. Wheat germ oil and essential fatty acids fortify the hair shaft and enhance suppleness.

The Phytospecific hair products are rather pricey, but they do pack a moisturizing punch. When my hair was all natural and I would wear it straight- these were my staple products to help eliminate frizz, and dryness. I could use the moisturizing balm, and my hair wouldn’t revert as it did with other moisturizing products.

My hair condition improved dramatically, and I am going to go back to these products when my hair textures start to battle during my transition to natural.

Leave a Reply

