Product Reviews

Biotera Leave In Conditioner

Biotera Leave-In Conditioner

Biotera Leave-In Conditioner for Normal to Dry Hair formulated with natural resources and botanical extracts to instantly rejuvenate and condition normal to dry hair.

Defend your hair with Biotera restorative botanicals for cleansing, conditioning, styling and finishing. Experience the perfect synchronization between science and nature with Biotera Leave-In Conditoner. Biotera brings the legendary powers of herbal extracts to hair care products that are dedicated to keeping you beautiful. An intensive-conditioning technology that bathes weak, over-worked hair. Weak spots are repaired as pure botanical extracts revive shine and manageability

Description

Smoothes damaged cuticle for softer hair and optimum manageability
Adds body, bounce and shine
Refreshes and soothes dry scalp
Sunscreen protects hair from sun’s harmful rays

Package Directions

Shake well. Apply to towel-dried hair and comb through. Do not rinse

Compare to Matrix Biolage Daily Leave-In Tonic

I use this leave in conditioner in the warmer months, and it keeps my hair virtually frizz free forever(or at least until I shampoo my hair again).

After co-washing I put about a quarter sized amount in my hair to the ends only. Then, I braid my hair in two braids and let it air dry over night. The next morning I release the braids and then flat iron with my maxiglide.

***When using heat I use the Redken Smoothdown Heat Glide Protector.*** I have used so many serums, and for my hair this one works the best hands down! Both Products 5/5 Stars!!!

Leave a Reply

