General Hair Talk · Product Reviews

Biolage by Matrix: Ultra Hydrating Balm Review

BIOLAGE by Matrix ULTRA HYDRATING BALM NOURISHES THICK, COARSE HAIR, and possesses a blend of Botanically-Enriched Formulas That Bring Back The Silky Healthy Shine Given To You By Nature

I used this very moisturizing conditioner when I had natural hair and let me tell you…it would make my frizzy, wavy hair behave! And, that is an understatement. I have very thick hair that is soft and wavy, but the texture can be unbearable at times. I have not been able to find a conditioner that I could replace this one as a leave in. I know the directions tell you to rinse it out, but I didn’t.

I would leave it in my hair and it would help to keep my waves in shape instead of turning into a poof.

Leave a Reply

