Product Reviews

Cantu Shea Butter Leave In Conditioning Repair Cream

Stops and mends hair breakage

* Leaves hair soft, shiny, and manageable
* Formulated for severely damaged, dry, or coarse hair

Cantu Shea Butter Leave In Conditioning Repair Cream is an intensive deep penetrating leave in cream conditioning treatment that is made with pure shea butter and other natural oils to stop and mend breakage, repair split ends, and add manageability and shine with every application.

When used daily, Cantu Shea Butter Leave In Conditioning Repair Cream helps promote strong, long healthy hair.

Cantu Shea Butter Leave In Conditioning Repair Cream helps…

* stop and mend hair breakage
* repair split ends and reduce frizz
* protect hair from heat damage
* hydrate and moisturize with shea butter and natural oils

cantusheasoft.com

Okay, I know that if I could only have two hair products in the world this would be one of the two. I LOVE this leave in conditioner. I have used plenty of other leave in conditioners, but this one surpasses the others by far. This product is so versatile. I use it after every shampoo and deep condition. The key to this product is to not use too much. It is very potent, so I use about a quarter size amount. I rub my hands together, and then put it on the length of my hair from the ear down. then any tiny leftovers I put on the top of my hair.

After distributing the product you can roller-set, twist-out, braid-out, or blow dry your hair.

Leave a Reply

