Product Reviews

ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer

* Prevents breakage and split ends
* Protects from the harsh effects of chemical services.
* Anti-oxidant green tea protects hair
* Adds body for easier styling
* Convenience of leave-in conditioning spray
* Protects hair color
* Alcohol-Free formula

ApHOGEE Keratin and Green Tea Restructurizer is the ultimate one-step strengthening treatment, this one step formula combines the strengthening properties of keratin protein with the antioxidant benefits of green tea. It helps reduce breakage and split ends and adds body to limp, lifeless hair. Active ingredients bond into the hair shaft with natural body heat or heat from styling tools. ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer is especially recommended for at home care of relaxed or permed hair and may be used between shampoos during touch up styling. It also protects hair color.

I must say that after trying Infusium 23 and a few other leave in treatments. This one works best by far on my relaxed tresses. After shampooing and conditioning I spray this treatment on my hair and comb through. It does contain protein, so try not to use too much.

The Green Tea Restructurizer works well also if you spray before blow-drying and flat ironing your hair. I don’t use direct heat on my hair anymore, but when I did in the past this would leave my hair so strong feeling, yet silky at the same time.

When I don’t use this product my hair tends to get untamed and fly away rather quickly.

Leave a Reply

