Product Reviews

Hollywood Beauty Carrot Cholesterol Deep Conditioning Creme and Oil

Hollywood Beauty Carrot Cholesterol Deep Conditioning Creme Adds Strength and Moisture to Dry, Damaged Hair

※ Directions : For quick conditioning while in the shower, shampoo and rinse hair. Apply a generous amount of Hollywood Beauty Carrot Cholesterol Deep Conditioning Creme to hair and scalp. Leave on for two minutes and rinse hair thoroughly. For deep conditioning and improved shine add a few drops of HOLLYWOOD BEAUTY CARRTO OIL to the cholesterol before applying to hair. Wrap hair in a moist towel for 5 – 10 minutes, then rinse hair thoroughly.

Hollywood Beauty Carrot Cholesterol Deep Conditioning Creme contains 20oz jar (bonus size)

Have you ever had one of those bad hair days where it felt like your hair just would not hold a curl, it may have felt dry and damaged, and maybe you even had a little breakage. Whenever I have those ‘days’ I always go to these two products for a not so quick fix.

I mix the carrot conditioner with the carrot oil in a 3:1 ratio, so 3 ounces of the conditioner and one ounce of the carrot oil. I apply this mixture to my freshly shampooed hair. Then, I sit under a warm hair dryer with my hair wrapped in my plastic cap for about 30 minutes. After rinsing, whatever issues I had before the treatment are repaired.

Also, because I my scalp creates enough oil for my hair, I usually use oil as a pre-shampoo treatment only! The oil in this mixture is not oily like olive oil, so it can be rinsed safely without leaving the hair weighed down, or coated.

With good conditioning treatments, and the elimination of direct heat, I have been able to minimize the use of hair oils.

4 thoughts on “Hollywood Beauty Carrot Cholesterol Deep Conditioning Creme and Oil

  1. Beauty care profession really a nice job. salon and makeup also an important issue a beautician and the customer. All looking to be nice but I think only one bad side is excessive/wrong use of cosmetics and makeup accessories may be harmful.

    Like

  2. Beauty care profession really a nice job. salon and makeup also an important issue a beautician and the customer. All looking to be nice but I think only one bad side is excessive/wrong use of cosmetics and makeup accessories may be harmful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

